[Blog] How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently? – MoMusicDate - Most Visited News & Entertainment Website. [Blog] How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

Subscribe Us

header ads

[Blog] How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

If you are also a Facebook user, then you will know very well what Facebook is and how it is used. If you do not know, then you can read our other article “What is Facebook”. Today, we will know about a problem that people always keep talking about. Yes friends, today we will know that your Facebook account delete ?

With the recent data leaks through Facebook, people’s trust in Facebook has started to disappear completely, which is why many Facebook users today want to delete their Facebook account. At the same time, some people also want to know how to delete a Facebook account permanently.

But they can’t find the right solution or tutorial so they can’t. So today I thought why should you all be provided complete information about how to delete FB account, so that you will not have to go anywhere else. Then let’s start without delay.

Step- 1
First of all, you have to login Facebook account in your Facebook App.

Step- 2
Then on the right side you will see some Symbol in Facebook App, which by clicking you will have to go to the Account Setting button and click on it.

Step- 3
Here you have to touch and scroll and go to the section with Your Facebook information.

Step- 4
In this, you click on the tab with Account Ownership and Control. Then click Deletion

Step- 5

Then further instructions should be followed to confirm more. Here, to delete an account, you have to click on “Delete account”. At the same time, you may also need to fill in the password

If you follow all these steps, then you can easily delete Facebook account from mobile phone.

Can I cancel my facebook Account Deletion?

You can cancel the deletion of your account only if the deletion process has started in less than 30 days.After 30 days, your account and all kinds of information will be automatically deleted and you won’t be able to get that information back even if you want to.

By the way, the whole removal process takes about 90 days to complete, in which all your posts are removed. By the way, during this deletion process you cannot access your Facebook account even if you want to.

How to cancel your facebook account delete?

1. Log in to your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your account.

2. Click Cancel Deletion.

Post a Comment

0 Comments